All right, I'll let you know a few things about whats going on.
People are trying to get us. Us being, Lavey, Xavier, Skyler, Anna, Echo and myself, though I'll tell you about those people later.
The people or much rather 'things' after us are sort of weird looking. They don't have a name other then monsters, or at least they didn't tell us the names, which is annoying. Picture? I'm not sure your gonna like it but here you go:
When the humans turn into those things they kind of become stupid so they're easy to hurt, but these next things..Well they're sorta different. If you know whats good for you you'll stay out of the way or at least try to stay on the ground, because once they have you, they're not gonna let go. Creepy one to stay away from:
I should really name these things so I don't get confused or something, let me think for a second....
-minutes later-
Oh wait...They already have names on the pictures we stole, yay. Weird first one is called Spike, which is a really crappy name for a monster but oh well, the creepy second one is called Slayer, meh.
Now the people who made them and the six of us are psycho people who work in a lab and try to create the next best thing. Which apparently from our group they think is either Skyler or me, now out of the other people the three leaders or whatever you wanna call them for the other team, out of them they think that Indigo who is only 14 is going to do a lot. I really have no idea.
I think it would be better if you actually knew a little bit about us, so in the next post/update whatever I'll be putting up everything I can think of about us and the things that are trying to get us.
Saturday, March 20, 2010
First off....
Posted by Marma at 2:18 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment